Customer reviews

If you would like to leave a review of our service please add your review here

I find Elite Cars to be punctual and courteous and very good value every time I use them, I can highly recommend them.

Andrew Easton 30th August 2013

We used Elite for our airport transported recently and not only were they the cheapest but the service was first class. Punctual, friendly and smart.

Rob Timson 9th September 2013

May we add our names to the ever expanding list of satisfied customers who have used your service. From my call to your office to arriving home, we found the service to be efficient, courteous and above all friendly. 5 star treatment. Thank you.

Joyce and Cliff Wilson 11th September 2013

Used the new taxi service a couple of times and have to say impressed, if they keep up this customer service and reasonable prices it will do well!

Adrian Taglietti 23rd September 2013

Best Airport transfer service I've experienced. Helpful, punctual, friendly, and superb value. Would not look for anyone else. Well Done!

HOWARD SAMUELS 15th October 2013

Elite took us to Leeds Arena got us to front door and collected us from the front door.
Amazing service thank you for making a brilliant night hassle free.

Tony vincent 16th December 2013

Excellent airport service.
Keep up the great work !!!

Mark Dunn 10th June 2014

Excellent service to and from Leeds Bradford airport, very reliable and affordable! Will definitely use again :-)

Jo Edmunds 13th June 2014

A service and team that never let you down. Travelling regularly early morning it is imperative to trust that your taxi is going to turn up and on time. This team make my life easier and a little less stressful by being a trustworthy service whom you never doubt. Customer service is second to none.
Far outweighs any other local service in the area. Thank you.

Debbie Scott 19th September 2014

As a party of six we used your transport to and from Manchester airport .Both trips ran very smoothly ,the drivers were punctual pleasant and well turned out.The mini bus was immaculate.Thankyou so much ,we will be using you again.

Lesley Mullan 25th October 2014

Great service - got us to the airport with no fuss or bother - nice and helpful driver.

Kurt Robbins 21st February 2015

We used Elite a few times recently whilst on holiday in Harrogate. They were the cheapest airport taxi. The driver was very nice and drove safely. We were very impressed.

Nicola 29th August 2015

Thank you to Elite Cars for such professional and polite service from start to finish. Will be spreading the word!

danielle 15th November 2015